To The Wildfire Of War

I also weep for our troups. The snake is slithering behind our backs and putting too many of our young people into harm’s way. You are right, chuq. It’s happening so quietly. There is not one word spoken about this problem on the media. Some more distractions to keep us ignorant of many of what is important.

In Saner Thought

Before I begin let me say….I know that these types of posts are not popular…I say that by the number of visitors that do NOT come to them.  But that matters not for I may be butting my head against a wall but I would hope that if one US soldier reads my posts they will see that there is at least one American that cares what happens to them.  Sad I am sure they are well aware that the country cares nothing about their plight….but they do have a friend in IST.

I see the modern day Nero is Tweeting (fiddle was replaced in the 21st century) while the world is burning….and war becomes the only answer to problems and situations.

Trump keeps adding US troops to the world’s conflicts……

Reports from earlier this month that Pentagon has been increasing deployments of special forces around the Middle East and…

View original post 456 more words

Make the day brighter with your comment!

