Napping Expert

I can attest to the fact that Patches is THE EXPERT in napping.

Pussy Cats 3

Patches knows how to nap well.  She is the expert.  She can teach younger cats how to do it because she is so experienced!

Patches-napping Napping on a soft cushion on the patio is just the right thing to do on this day.

Uh oh! I think I disturbed her. Her eyes are starting to open. I don't want to have her lose her concentration. Uh oh! I think I disturbed her. Her eyes are starting to open. I don’t want to have her lose her concentration.

Napping does take lots of concentration.  I guess that’s one of the things she would teach kittens.

Save

Save

View original post

Make the day brighter with your comment!

