Not According To Plan

They are always surprising!

Pussy Cats 3

I just received an order from Drs. Foster and Smith.  One of the items (I ordered 4 at half-price each) was special “cozy cushions.”  I grew tired of using towels, etc., in my quest to keep as much cat fur off the couch as possible, and from turning my black couch, into a white couch!

I spread the cushions out, hoping that Patches (as well as Romeo), would spread out comfortably on the cushions, and save Mom from so much vacuuming.

When it comes to animals, things don’t always turn out the way you wanted.

pillow

pillow 2

It looks like Patches didn’t understand my intention.  She usually had made herself comfortable on the opposite corner, but she “turned the tables” on me.  I do believe her head was very comfortably ensconced on the cushion; however, the rest of her “missed the boat.”

View original post

Make the day brighter with your comment!

