A Super Petting Time: Rusty

Petting a cat who welcomes the attention is priceless.

Pussy Cats 3

What could be better than a really good petting?  Nothing!

Mom, please move your hand closer Mom, I’m ready! Please move your hand closer.

Loving the Petting 4 A little closer, Mom

Loving the Petting 3 Aw, c’mon, Mom. Now, you’re teasing me!

Loving the Petting 2 I knew you could do it, Mom. This is what I wanted!

Loving the Petting Heaven here on Earth! Am I lucky, or what?

View original post

4 responses to “A Super Petting Time: Rusty

  1. Rusty, you are tooo cute for words 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Emy, so glad you paid a visit. I appreciate your comment. You are right: he is special, IMHO!!! 🙂

    Like

  3. I love that cat’s face! the joy of petting can be felt throughout our bones.

    Liked by 1 person

Make the day brighter with your comment!

