A Few Forgotten Memories

Reblogging this from my “pussycats3” blog.

Pussy Cats 3

I came across an old memory card from a camera and found some photographs I had completely forgotten about.  Romeo and Rusty were quite young in these, and I’d like to share them with you.

Romeo in little houseRomeo is in this little “house” that I bought for him so he could have a place where he would feel comforted and cozy.  As you can see, he was starting to get a little big for it, and he had to fold himself in it.  His leg just couldn’t make it!!  I think this might have been the last time he went into this “comfort zone.”

Romeo and Rusty atop wall unitRomeo and Rusty are sitting on top of the wall unit in my office.  I should have had the flash turned off on the camera.  Romeo is sitting on top of one of the speakers (he is a flyer – nothing is too high for him).  Truthfully, I…

View original post 158 more words

Make the day brighter with your comment!

