Oops!!

Making mistakes while doing a job can be embarrassing – even cause someone to lose a job.  But, we have to laugh, just the same.

Here’s a good start to the weekend:

How embarrassing for this young woman!

How embarrassing for this young woman!

A spelling error!

A spelling error!

Now, how would I get the key in there?

Now, how would I get the key in there?

I think the teacher didn't do her due diligence.

I think the teacher didn’t do due diligence in the lessons.

Uh - what if I wanted to close the door?

Uh – what if I wanted to close the door?

Must be color blind.

Must be color blind.

Hmm.  Now, let's see.

Hmm. Now, let’s see.

 

4 responses to “Oops!!

  1. funny, I feel a little smarter now! LOL!

    Like

  2. Thanks for the laugh…Now I’m not feeling so bad about some of the mistakes I made this week. 🙂

    Like

Make the day brighter with your comment!

