Give Them a New Toy and See What Happens

This is my other blog about my cats. I hope you enjoy.

Pussy Cats 3

What is this strange thing? Do you think it's safe? What is this strange thing? Do you think it’s safe?

It looks like Rusty is the brave one.  He's always the first to examine anything. It looks like Rusty is the brave one. He’s always the first to examine anything.

Romeo:  "Well, Rusty, what's your take on it?" Romeo: “Well, Rusty, what’s your take on it?”

Rusty has to take another look before getting closer.  He's being careful. Rusty has to take another look before getting closer. He’s being careful.

Rusty:  "It looks OK to me, but I think I'll wait just a minute longer." Rusty: “It looks OK to me, but I think I’ll wait just a minute longer.”

In the end, none of them went in.  It seems they had a conference, and decided not to venture into the tunnel.  So, it’s on the floor in the patio, awaiting the first cat to play explorer.  Maybe it’s the color red that’s putting them off?  I move it around to try to get them interested, but nothing’s working.  Oh well.  On to the next “adventure.”

View original post

Make the day brighter with your comment!

