Sunshinebright Isn’t So Bright Today

It’s so close to New Year’s – only one more day to go.  I think it’s getting to me.  I had to think real hard to find something in my day that made me happy – something that would be worth writing about.  I came up with:

RUSTY!  My smallest cat.  He is really a special little guy.  We were cuddling on my bed and he reached out and placed his sweet, soft paw on my arm and spoke to me and looked straight into my eyes.  HEAVEN.  I can always count on him to make me feel brighter.

Image

One response to “Sunshinebright Isn’t So Bright Today

  1. OMG I love this cat. I want to hug his squishy wittle face. 🙂
    I am heading to the gym but cannot wait to get back home so I can read more of your posts. 🙂

    Like

Make the day brighter with your comment!

